top of page

Meet the Officers


Commodore - Dave Ogden

Vice Commodore - Ron Plank


Vice Commodore II - Kathy Mahar


Secretary - Deb O'Shea

Treasurer - Colleen Welch


Race Captain - Lou Scheiderich


Cruise Captain - Dave Parry


Member at Large I, Oneida Lake Marina - Ron Squires


Member at Large II, Callahan's Marina - Karen Plank


Immediate Past Commodore - Tom Firsching

Committee Chairs


Membership Committee Chair - Colleen Welch


   J-24 Fleet Captain - Brian Plank


   Docklines Editor - Sandy Reid


   OLSC Website - Brian Plank & Sandy Reid

bottom of page